2020 Australia Day Awards

Australia Day Awards 2020

Congratulations to all nominees and winners of the 2020 Australia Day Awards.

Award winners:

  • Neil Marshall - Citizen of the Year

  • Tony Barbeta - Senior Citizen of the Year

  • Carol Jenkinson - Volunteer of the Year

  • Nillumbik Youth Productions - Community Group of the Year

Find out more about the award winners here.

Australia Day Awards 2021

Nominations for the 2021 Australia Day Awards will open in late 2020.

Contact events@nillumbik.vic.gov.au with any questions relating to the Australia Day Awards.