Reach & Belong Sewing Group

Next date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Reach and Belong Sewing Group Hurstbridge.png

Reach & Belong offers NDIS supported programs for adults and teenagers with disabilities.

Its Northern Suburbs expansion will bring its much-loved sewing group, cooking classes and Dungeons and Dragons club to more communities.

The sewing group offers wonderful experiences for participants to improve their fine motor skills, sewing confidence and creativity. Many of the participants have no experience before beginning the program and are completing impressive projects in a very short time.

With participants having the opportunity to choose what they sew, it truly invites and encourages creativity.

Sue, an impressive sewer will guide participants through learning new skills and giving advice, while letting participants have creative control.

The programs are NDIS compatible – funding may be used to pay for programs.

When

  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Hurstbridge Community Hub, 50 Graysharps Road, Hurstbridge, 3099, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 35 times.